Friday, May 6, 2022

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. Min.

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

"Keep Going!" | Genesis 26:13-14

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. Min.

Sunday, May 29, 2022

"A Redemptive Name" | I Samuel 17:33-45

Elder Kevin R. Jennings, Jr.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

"Redemptive Responses" | Isaiah 58:1-5

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. Min.

Sunday, May 1, 2022

"Rejecting Redemption" | Matthew 13:53-58

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. Min.

Preaching

Teaching

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

"Redemptive Responses: Trust the Testing"  James 1:2-12

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. Min.

Sunday, May 22, 2022

"Redemptive Responses Pt II" | Ephesians 4:26

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. Min.

Sunday, April 10, 2022

"A Point of Personal Redemption" | Luke 21:25-38

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. Min.

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

"Redemptive Responses:  Relationship Difficulties"  II Samuel 16 | II Samuel 17

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. Min.

Sunday, June 12, 2022 | Children's Day

"Redemptive Language: Reverse the Curse"  James 3:5-10

Elder E. CasSandra Davis

Sunday, June 5, 2022 | Pentecost Sunday

"Redemptive Responses:  Don't Miss This Part!"  Acts 2:5-13

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. MIn.

Sunday, May 15, 2022

"Redemptive Responses" | I Samuel 17:20

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. Min.

Friday, May 13, 2022

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. Min.

Sunday, April 24, 2022

"Make Your Move" | I Corinthians 16:5-9

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. Min.

Sunday, May 8, 2022

"Redemptive Motherhood" | II Samuel 21:1-14

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. Min.

The Greater Immanuel Faith Temple

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

"Redemptive Responses" | Malachi 3:8-10

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. Min.

Wednesday, April 26, 2022

"Redemptive Repentance" | Psalm 119:57-67

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. Min.

Friday, April 28, 2022

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. Min.

Friday, April 15, 2022

The Good Friday Night Watch

Seven Preachers, One Word!

Friday, May 20, 2022

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. Min.

​​T h e  G I F T

Praying

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

"Redemptive Repentance II" | Ezekiel 18:21-25

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. Min.

Sunday, July 10, 2022 

"Redemptive Reminders"  Philippians 1:2-18

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. Mn.

Sunday, July 17, 2022 

"Redeemed Fearlessly"  Isaiah 41:8-16

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. Mn.

Sunday, April 17, 2022

"Recognizing Redemption" | Luke 24:8

Bishop Durant K. Harvin III, D. Min.